Breaking News

Aussie contract players for 2009-2010 season named

Adelaide (Australia), May 14 (ANI): Cricket Australia’s 25-man list of players contracted for the 2009/10 season was announced here today.

Selector Andrew Hilditch named the squad of contracted players.

According to the Herald Sun, they are: (name, state and age):
Doug Bollinger NSW 27

Nathan Bracken NSW 31

Stuart Clark NSW 33

Michael Clarke NSW 28

Callum Ferguson SA 24

Brad Haddin NSW 31

Nathan Hauritz NSW 27

Ben Hilfenhaus TAS 26

Brad Hodge VIC 34

James Hopes QLD 30

Phillip Hughes NSW 20

David Hussey VIC 31

Mike Hussey WA 33

Mitchell Johnson WA 27

Simon Katich NSW 33

Brett Lee NSW 32

Graham Manou SA 30

Shaun Marsh WA 25

Andrew McDonald VIC 27

Marcus North WA 29

Ricky Ponting TAS 34

Peter Siddle VIC 24

Andrew Symonds QLD 33

Shane Watson NSW 27

Cameron White VIC 25  (ANI)

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *